The Hawksmoor International Lecture Series > 2014 – 2015 > presents…

The University of Greenwich Faculty of Architecture, Computing and Humanities presents

THE HAWKSMOOR INTERNATIONAL OPEN LECTURE SERIES > 2014 – 2015 > TERM 02

ALL FREE ENTRY > THURSDAYS FROM 6.30pm
TESSA BLACKSTONE LECTURE THEATRE [11_0003]

HawksmoorLectureSeriesT2_flyer

Thursday 29 January > Smout Allen

> Lecture > Mark Smout and Laura Allen > Augmented Landscapes and Delicate Machinery

Thursday 05 February > Ben Johnson

> Lecture > A Painter’s 40-year Obsession with Architecture

Thursday 12 February > Ray Winkler [Stufish]

> Lecture > Stufish: The Architecture of Entertainment

Thursday 19 February > Peter Wilson

> Lecture > The Shuffle of Things – The Large and The Small of It

Thursday 26 February > Jane Hutton

> Lecture > Reciprocal Landscapes: Sites of Material Exchange

Thursday 05 March > David Ryan

> Lecture > Drawing Towards Sound: Visualising the Sonic

Thursday 12 March > Christoph a. Kumpusch

> Lecture > The Theory of Everything – The Practice of One Thing

Thursday 19 March > Pieter van der Merwe

> Lecture > Maritime Greenwich: Making More of the Past

Thursday 26 March > Corie Sharples

> Hawksmoor/AD Annual Lecture > SHoP Architects New York

Thursday 16 April > East of Eden: Works in Progress

> Private View > Exhibition in conjunction with Future Cities 4: Reconciling Opposites Conference

Friday 17 April > Future Cities 4: Reconciling Opposites

> Conference > Featuring Michael Sorkin, Mark Morris, Neil Spiller, Nic Clear and Others

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s