Published by Landscape Architecture and Urbanism at University of Greenwich, London



Coordination and leadership:

Ed Wall, Academic Portfolio Lead: Landscape Architecture and Urbanism

Benz Kotzen, Postgraduate Coordinator

Duncan Goodwin, Professional and Technical Coordinator

Anushka Athique, History and Theory Coordinator

Tutors and lecturers [2020/21]:

Roo Angell, Anushka Athique Winterbottom, Bob Bagley, Harry Bix, Kalliopi Bouzounieraki, Pascall Bronner, Austin Brown, Emma Coulthurst, Ivan Clarke, Tony Clelford, Elin Eyborg, James Fox, Meaghan Kombol, Alexis Liu, Shelley Mosco, Honore van Rijswijk, Helena Rivera, Will Sandy, Akil Scafe Smith, and Simon Withers.

Guest lectures [2020]:

Ed Wall, James Fox [FFLO], Jenn Mui [MRG Studio], Donncha O Shea [Gustafson Porter + Bowman], Ceylan Belek [Martha Schwartz and Partners], Giacomo Guzzon [Gillespies], Cesare Cardia [Uncommon Land], Loretta and Ben Bosence [Local Works Studio], JJ Watters [Kinnear Landscape Architects], Martí Franch Batllori [EMF], Martin Rein-Cano [Topotek1], Eelco Hooftman [Gross Max], Laura Santin & William Roberts [Nomad Studio], Cannon Ivers [LDA Design], Ken Smith [Ken Smith Workshop], Jose Alfredo Ramirez & Clara Ortiz [Groundlab], Alexandra Steed [Alexandra Steed Urban], Sara Zewde [Studio Zewde], Yael Bar-Maor [Yael Bar-Maor Landscape Architecture], Aniket Bhagwat [M/s. Prabhakar B Bhagwat], Richard Broome [Outerspace], Harry Bix [East Anglia Records], Neil Swanson [Landscape Projects], Ashley Conn [Studio Oslo – Landscape Architects], Jo Gibbons [J&L Gibbons], Will Sandy [Will Sandy Design], Fenella Griffin [Untitled Practice], Bas Smets [Bureau Bas Smets], Claire Martin [OCULUS], Tom Smith [Spacehub], Suzanne O’Connell [The Decorators], Stephen Buckle [Aspect Studios], Nans Voron [SCAPE], Luis Callejas [LCLA], Chris Reed [Stoss], Lara Zureikat [CSBE], Helena Rivera [A Small Studio], Ruth Catlow [Furtherfield] and Tim Waterman [UCL], Dima Zogheib [Arup].

%d bloggers like this: